You can manage saved groups by:
- Going from Communication > Groups > Saved Groups.
- To the right of the groups you have saved, you can manage your groups by clicking:
- View- to see the list of those who make up your selection.
- Edit- to rename a group or its description.
- Add to Selection- adds those in the group to your selection, to perform an action in the Selection Menu.
- Delete- will remove the saved group from the list.