What Happens when a Post is Deleted on Team Chat? Training Updated January 05, 2017 17:30 Follow When a user deletes their post, the following occurs: "This Post Was Deleted" replaces the text from their original post. All replies to their post remain intact and viewable on the Team Chat. Related articles What is Team Chat? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.