NOTE: Groups are only visible within the administrator's account who created them. Groups are not shared across administrative accounts. Each administrator can create their own groups and save them as needed.
- Go from Communication > Groups > Saved Groups.
- Choose a Date Range.
- Select an Item Type.
- A list of your saved groups will appear. From here you may:
- View a list of the items in your group.
- Edit the Saved Group Name.
- Add to Selection to move those in your group to the Selection Menu, to email/export/etc the group.